Preview

Description

Church construction finished in 1875, with the second parsonage built adjacent to the church around 1883. Baptisms in the late 1880s occurred at the site of a spring down the hill behind the church; water filled a wooden baptismal pool constructed there to a necessary depth for immersions.

Details

Actions

Comments

from
to
Download Full History
Download
Action Filename Size Access Description License