First Row (left to right) - Bobbie, Crawford, Nancy Saferight, Shirley Culler, Texie Ward, Elsie Ingram, Gail Medlin, Mary Ruth Tysinger, Dorcas Benfield, Shirley Wall, Sarah Trantham, Jan Wyrick, Becky Hutchins, Joncee Byerly, Ann Yates, Nancy Stroud. Second Row - Sadie Glidewell, Ann Tillotson, Eleanor Parker, Ginger Bennett, Caroline Byerly, Jane Watkins, Joanne LaPrade, Helen Gallimore, Earlene Sechrest, Wanda Lou Witcher, Glenda Dinnis, Margaret Greene, Wanda Ruth Witcher, Shirley Maners, Sara Hauser. Third Row - Joe Mikels, Delma Brown, George Crickmore, Richard Newman, Bobby Frazier, Jimmy Ward, Donald Ingold, Bobby Lackey, Charles Hall, Robert Crouch, Charles Treadaway, B.J. Siegner, Kenneth Layton, Gilbert Scott. Fourth Row - Wilford Johnson, Arthur Lovelace, Edward Hill, Alfred Hussey, Neil Glass, Donald Comer, Milton Holder, Robert Pegram, Edward Madden, Dickie Whitley. Fifth Row - Larry Brown, Graves Kerr, Alson Leonard, Richard Welborne, Henry Suits. Mascots - Gary Wyrick, Ann Wyrick. Names listed on back.



Action Filename Size Access Description License
Show more files...



Downloads Statistics

Download Full History